Summertime, and the Livin’s EZ

26 Jun

Today I ate my weight in strawberries fresh from the Farmer’s Market.

Yesterday I got to go to the pool

Today I got a bubble gun

Even though I am having all this fun in the Summer, I still get confused about what to wear in the morning.  This morning I demanded to wear my winter coat!!!  I had in on about 3 seconds once we got outside . . .

One Response to “Summertime, and the Livin’s EZ”

  1. Erin June 26, 2008 at 6:01 pm #

    That is too funny. Maya was wearing her winter boots around the house the other day!

Leave a Reply

